Ancient Monument


Source of Youtube Video


Description The state of Goa is divided into two administrative units North Goa, with its headquarters at Panaji and South Goa with its headquarters at Margao. The district of North Goa has an area of around 1736 square kilometers and comprises of 6 talukas. The district is famous for its beaches, palm trees and paddy fields.Tourist Places Are:

Basilica de Bom Jesus

This UNESCO World Heritage Site is a church,

Fort Aguada

Chapora Fort

Dudhsagar Waterfalls

Church of St. Francis of Assisi

Galjibag Beach

Naval Aviation Museum

Sernabatim Beach

Hollant Beach

Sunburn Festival

Feast of St.Francis Xavier

Goa Carnival

Chapora Beach

Kegdole Beach

Baga Beach

Chapel of Our Lady of the Mount

Fort Terekhol

Church of Reis Magos

Church of Our Lady Rosary

Chapel of St. Lawrence

Cabo Chapel

Old Goa

Basilica of Bom Jesus

Panaji Kala Academy

Se Cathedral

Church of Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception

Gallery Gitanjali

Goa Science Centre

Odxel Beach

Patnem Colomb Beach

Caranzalem Beach

Arossim Beach

Bambolim Beach

Butterfly Beach

Rajbagh Beach

Ashwem Beach

Genre Tourist
District Goa
State Goa
Rating 5 Out of 5
Distance Around  560 Kms
How to Reach Press “Directions” below – > Enter Your “Place” -> Then Select Your “Route options”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s